Blogging For Books . . .

I’m really excited to rejoin the blogging world. What better way than to start fresh with a new blog for the Spring?  I’ve decided to make a switch from Blogger to WordPress. I LOVE the concept of receiving books from publishers or authors and posting a review in exchange. I’ve been accepted into a couple of Blogger programs and I can’t wait to get started. There are so many books that I would like to read and share my reviews with you. The one genre that stands out to me the most right now is historical romance. I love stories that transport me back to another place and time.

*With the new blog, I also plan on refreshing my older book reviews.

Until next time,

– Cait

Leave a Reply

